Events

Rehearsals

 

Sunday, August 8, 2021 -- 1:30-4:00

Anderson Hills Christian Church

Cincinnati, OH

Sunday, August 22, 2021 -- 1:30-4:00

Anderson Hills Christian Church

Cincinnati, OH

Sunday, September 12, 2021 -- 1:30-4:00

Anderson Hills Christian Church

Cincinnati, OH

Sunday, September 26, 2021 -- 1:30-4:00

Anderson Hills Christian Church

Cincinnati, OH

Sunday, October 24, 2021 -- 1:30-4:00

Anderson Hills Christian Church

Cincinnati, OH

Sunday, November 7, 2021 -- 1:30-4:00

Anderson Hills Christian Church

Cincinnati, OH

Sunday, December 5, 2021 -- 1:30-4:00

Anderson Hills Christian Church

Cincinnati, OH

Sunday, January 9, 2022 -- 1:30-4:00

Anderson Hills Christian Church

Cincinnati, OH

Sunday, February 20, 2022 -- 1:30-4:00

Anderson Hills Christian Church

Cincinnati, OH

Performances

 

2021-2022 Season

Worship Service

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Anderson Hills Christian Church

8119 Clough Pike

Cincinnati, OH 45244

Worship Service

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Immanuel United Church of Christ

110 Boone St.

Bromley, KY 41016

485f3c0029cee1efe13f023c3852cc84.jpg